العافية الأوروبية
المستشارة الطبية

الدكتور سيمون يفيموف

ماجستير

أكمل الدكتور سيمون شهادة الطب وتخصص الدراسات العليا في الأشعة. إنه أخصائي بالموجات فوق الصوتية. كما تم تدريبه على تخطيط كهربية الدماغ وغيرها من الأساليب السريرية والبحثية. خلال ممارسة العمل بالمستشفى حضر وشارك في عدد كبير من المؤتمرات العلمية وورش العمل. متخصص في الطب وعلم الأحياء.

كتطوير مهني إضافي ، اختار الدكتور سيمون الطب الجزيئي الحيوي ومسار أبحاث الخلايا الجذعية. بصرف النظر عن الأبحاث في تكنولوجيا الجزيئات الحيوية والخلايا الجذعية ، فإن الدكتور سيمون خبير في الطب الحيوي والطب التكميلي والأجهزة الطبية وعلاج الاضطرابات الفسيولوجية العصبية. يشارك كمقدم في العديد من المؤتمرات والمعارض الطبية في آسيا وخارج البلاد ويقدم دورات تدريبية للمهنيين الطبيين في مجال الطب البيولوجي الألماني. الدكتور سيمون عضو في المجلس الاستشاري الطبي للبحوث الجزيئية الحيوية (ألمانيا) والمجموعة الدولية لمراكز العافية الأوروبية.

غالبًا ما يتم دعوته من قبل العديد من الشركات ليكون متحدثًا ومعلمًا في صناعة البحوث الجزيئية البيولوجية. تم التأكيد على أهمية توفير التعليم المستمر للجمهور بشكل جيد من قبل رودولف فيرشو ، الذي قال ذات مرة: “إذا أعطى الطب الشعبي الناس الحكمة وكذلك المعرفة ، فسيكون ذلك أفضل حماية للأطباء العلميين والمدربين جيدًا”.

تتمثل فلسفة فريقنا بالكامل في قبول حقيقة أن الحياة قصيرة وطريق العافية طويل وقبول تجاوز الفرص والتجربة الغادرة والحكم الصعب. يجب أن يكون الطبيب البيولوجي جاهزًا ، ليس فقط للقيام بواجبه بنفسه ، ولكن أيضًا لضمان تعاون المريض والباحث العلمي والطبيعة نفسها.

إنجازات أخرى

الفائز بجائزة عام ٢٠١٠ في المسابقة الأكاديمية الوطنية للصحة العقلية.

مشاركة وأداء في المؤتمر الأكاديمي “حلول مبتكرة في أمراض الأطفال والعلاج وإعادة التأهيل والوقاية من الاضطرابات العقلية” ٢٠١١

مشارك في المؤتمر الأكاديمي للبحث والممارسة , الضغط على قضايا الطب النفسي الاجتماعي والقانوني في أوكرانيا٢٠١٢

مشارك ومؤدي في المؤتمر الأكاديمي للبحث والممارسة ، باثومورفيس من أمراض الجهاز العصبي٢٠١٢

European WellnessMedical Advisor

European Wellness > MEDICAL ADVISOR – DR. SIMON YEFIMOV

Dr. Simon Yefimov

M.D., MS.

Dr. Simon completed Medical Degree and postgraduate specialization in Radiology. He is a wonderful ultrasound specialist. He is also trained in electroencephalography and other various clinical and research methods. During hospital practice attended and participated in a big number of medical scientific conferences and workshops. Very dedicated to his interests in medicine and biology.

As a further career development Dr. Simon has chosen biomolecular medicine and stem cell research pathway. Apart from the research in biomolecular and stem cell technology Dr. Simon is an expert in biological medicine, complementary medicine, medical devices and treatment of neurophysiological disorders. He participates as a presenter in various medical conferences and exhibitions in Asia and abroad and provides trainings for medical professionals on German biological medicine. Dr. Simon is a member of Medical Advisory Board of Biomolecular Research (Germany) and European Wellness Centers International Group.

He is often invited by various companies to be a speaker and educator in biomolecular research industry. The importance of providing a continuous education to the public was well verbalized by Rudolf Virchow, who said once, “If popular medicine gave the people wisdom as well as knowledge, it would be the best protection for scientific and well-trained physicians”.

Our entire team’s philosophy is to accept the fact that life is short, the Art of Wellness is long, opportunity fleeting, experience treacherous, and judgment difficult. The biological practitioner must be ready, not only to do his duty himself, but also to secure the co-operation of the patient, of the scientific researcher and the Nature itself.

Other achievements

2010 Prize winner at Mental health national academic competition.

2011 Participant and performer at Academic conference « Innovative solutions in diacrisis, treatment, rehabilitation and prevention of mental disorders»

2012 Participant at research and practice academic conference «Pressing issues of clinic social and legal psychiatry in Ukraine»

2012 Participant and performer at Research and practice academic conference «Pathomorphosis of nervous system diseases»