المرض والظروف

مكافحة الشيخوخة

الشيخوخة المبكرة يمكن أن تؤدي إلى عدم الراحة وإلى العمر البيولوجي المتقدم. نعالج الشيخوخة المبكرة من خلال تقييم وتشخيص الأسباب وإزالة السموم وإعادة تنشيط الإجراءات للمساعدة في تجديد معيب بينما نحن مقيدون بالشيخوخة الناتجة عن عوامل وراثية ، نحن قادرون على إدارة آثار الشيخوخة المبكرة وتأثيرات الشيخوخة الناتجة عن عوامل خارجية. نحن هنا نحاول معالجة الأسباب الجذرية التي تسهم في تقدمك في العمر المبكر مع تطهير داخلي شامل وعلاجات متجددة

الجمالية

مظهرنا هو انعكاس لحالة صحتنا الداخلية وحالتنا الذهنية. العلاج الخلوي لدينا والعيوب.

السموم

مستويات السمية تقوض معدلات الشفاء والتحصين لدينا.

هرمونية

يوفر برنامج التنشيط الحيوي الهرموني الفريد الخاص بنا علاجًا تكميليًا لسن انقطاع الطمث المبكر. المبدأ الرئيسي لهذا العلاج هو تعديل خالي من الهرمونات من وظيفة الغدد الصماء الداخلية باستخدام مزيج من إجراء آمن غير جراحي.

الألم

نحن نطبق نهجًا خاليًا من المخدرات لإدارة الألم استنادًا إلى أساليب مثبتة علمياً والى علاجات طبيعية. يتم بذل كل جهد ممكن للتأثير على العوامل الفسيولوجية الأساسية للالتهابات المزمنة وتلف الأنسجة جنبًا إلى جنب مع تحديد وإصلاح انسداد مسارات الطاقة عبر الجسم.

النوم

الأرق واضطرابات النوم الأخرى هي سمات العصر الحديث. أسلوب الحياة السريع والهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية والإجهاد. لأننا ندرك بوضوح الفيزيولوجيا المرضية الكامنة وراء النوم ، قمنا بتطوير حلول عميقة لإظهار النوم الصوتي المنتظم.

الضغط العصبى

لدى الأشخاص طرق مختلفة للتفاعل مع الإجهاد ، لذلك فإن الموقف الذي يشعر بالضغط على شخص واحد قد يكون محفزًا لشخص آخر. هذا هو السبب في أنه لا يوجد حل واحد فقط ، ويجب أن تكون العلاجات والفحوصات فردية. نحن نقدم توفير استجابة شاملة للتخلص من الإجهاد.

الرياضيين

سواءً كان CrossFit أو TacFit أو رفع الأثقال أو ركوب الدراجات أو رياضة الكيك بوكسينغ أو أي عدد من الألعاب الرياضية الأولمبية ، فإننا نعمل مع علماء الرياضة لتحديد أفضل دعم شامل لتحسين الأداء أو التعافي. مع العلم بأنظمة الهيئة العالمية لمكافحة المنشطات ، نساعد الأبطال على السير بشكل أسرع وأصعب وأقوى بدون أدوية.

المدخنيي

إنها عادة صعبة للغاية ونحن نفهم تمامًا أن بعض الأشخاص قد لا يتركون هذه العادة المميتة الرهيبة أبدًا. يمكننا وسنبذل قصارى جهدنا لتقليل الأضرار التي لحقت برئتي المريض وقلبه ودورته الدموية.

إدارة الوزن

برنامج إدارة الوزن الخاص بنا هو مزيج من علم التغذية ، الطب الأيضي وإجراءات حرق الدهون بالطريقة غير الجراحية. مع تأثير فوري ودائم تقريبا يمكننا أن نساعد على زيادة معدل الأيض وتوجيهه من ترسب الدهون إلى تقوية العضلات.

CPD-logo

أكاديمية العافية الأوروبية ™

CPD مزود التدريب المعتمد

Illnesses& Conditions

European Wellness > Illnesses & Conditions

ANTI-AGING

Premature aging can lead to discomfort and advanced biological age. We address premature aging by assessing and diagnosing the causes, detoxing  and revitalising procedures to help regenerate defective While we are restricted to aging caused by hereditary factors we are able to manage the effects of premature aging and the effects of aging caused by external factors. Here we try to tackle root causes that contribute to your premature aging with thorough inner cleansing and regenerative therapies

AESTHETIC

Our appearance is a reflection of the state of our internal health and state of mind. Our cellular therapy and imperfections.

TOXIN

Levels of toxicity undermines our recovery rates and immunisation.

HORMONAL

Our unique biohormonal revitalisation program provides complementary treatment for premature menopause and andropause. The main principle of this therapy is hormone-free modulation of endogenous endocrine function using a combination of safe non-invasive procedure.

PAIN

We implement a drug-free approach to pain management based on scientifically proven methods and natural therapies. Every effort is put to influence core physiological factors of chronic inflammation and tissue damage along with identifying and repairing blockages of energy pathways through the body.

SLEEP

Insomnia and other sleep disturbances are attributes of modern times; fast paced lifestyle, smartphones and tablets, stress. Recognizing clearly the underlying pathophysiology of sleep, we have developed profound solutions to manifest regular sound sleep.

STRESS

People have different ways of reacting to stress, so a situation that feels stressful to one person may be motivating to someone else. This is why there is not just one solution, and treatments and therapies must be individualised. We provide unshakeable holistic de-stress response provision.

ATHLETES

Whether CrossFit, TacFit, weightlifting, cycling, kickboxing or any number of Olympic sports, we work with sports scientists to determine the best holistic support for performance enhancement or recovery. With knowledge of the World Anti-Doping Authority’s regulations, we help champions go faster, harder, and stronger without drugs.

SMOKERS

It’s a tough habit to break and we perfectly understand that some people may never quit this terrible deadly habit. We can and will do our best to reduce the damage inflicted on a Guest’s lungs, heart, brain blood and circulation.

WEIGHT MANAGEMENT

Our weight management program is a fusion of nutritiology, metabolic medicine and non-medicinal non-invasive fat burning procedures. With almost immediate and lasting effect we can help to increase metabolic rate and channel it from fat deposition to muscle strengthening.

CPD-logo

European Wellness Academy™

CPD certified training provider